TBWA\RAAD Network

DUBAI / RIYAD / JEDDAH / OMAN / MOROCCO / QATAR / LEBANON / ALGERIA / BAHRAIN / JORDAN / KUWAIT / TUNISIA

DUBAI

TBWA\RAAD

Emaar Square, Building 1, 6th Floor

t: +971 4 425 8888
e: natalia.abboud@tbwaraad.com
   
JEDDAH RIYADH

TBWA\RAAD KSA JEDDAH
Al Harbi Bldg, 2nd floor
KSA, Jeddah 
PO box 55226

t: +971 425 8888
m: +971 55 123 9700

Ghassan Kassabji
e: ghassan.kassabji@tbwaraad.com

TBWA\RAAD KSA RIYADH
Localizer Mall, Office #36 1st Fl.,
P.O. Box 669 Riyadh, 11351,
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

t: +971 425 8888
m: +971 55 123 9700

Ghassan Kassabji
e: ghassan.kassabji@tbwaraad.com
   
OMAN MOROCCO

TBWA\ZEENAH

P.O. Box 880, Muscat 130,
Sultanate of Oman

m: +968 98087770
t: +968 24 607 770
w: tbwazeenah.com
e: info@tbwazeenah.com

TBWA\ALIF
1, angle bd de l’Océan Pacifique, rue de la Côte d’Emeraude,
Aïn Diab, Casablanca MOROCCO

t: +212 522 79 80 80
f: +212 522 79 80 90

Souad Benyahia:
e: souad.benyahia@tbwa-alif.com
Rachid Hamdad:
e: rachid.hamdad@tbwa-alif.com
   
QATAR LEBANON

TBWA\QATAR
P.O. Box 22843
Doha, Qatar

t: +971 425 8888
m: +971 55 123 9700

Ghassan Kassabji
e: ghassan.kassabji@tbwaraad.com

TBWA\RAAD
Chaoul Building – Lot 549
Horch Tabet – Sin El Fil
Lebanon

t: +961 1 489569\521
f: +961 1 490137
m: +961 76 77 57 59
   
ALGERIA BAHRAIN

TBWA\DJAZ
Villa 2, Lot. Benhaddadi, Dar Diaf,
Cheraga, Algiers, Algeria

Alexandre Beaulieu:
e: alexandre@tbwadjaz.com

t: +213 21 36 03 18 \ +213 21 36 03 41
f: +213 982 50 19 10
m: +213 555 911 911 59

TBWA\RAAD\ALMOAYYED

Ziad Zakhem:
e: ziad.zakhem@tbwayka.com.bh

t: +973 17 226 722
f: +973 17 225 722
m: +973 39 606 525
   
JORDAN KUWAIT

TBWA\JORDAN
P.O.BOX: 926976 Amman 11190
Jordan

Bassem Dajani
Managing Director
t: +962 6 5525545 ext: 111
e: bdajani@tbwajo.com 

TBWA\RAAD\BCOMAD

t: +965 2575 1383/4
f: +965 2575 1387
e: info@tbwabcomad.com
   
TUNISIA

TBWA\POINTCARRE

1bis, Rue Tarek Ibn Zied, 
Mutuelle ville, 1082 Tunis, 
Tunisia

t:+ 216 71 288 000
f: + 216 71 287 873
ehello@tbwapointcarre.com